st-johns-burford

To delight in God’s love and share it with others

 Services 
Asthall Church

St John the Baptist, Burford 

Sunday 19 November
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford Church
Wednesday 22 November
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
Friday 24 November
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford Church
Sunday 26 November
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amMorning Prayer @ Burford Church
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford Church
Wednesday 29 November
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
Friday 1 December
10:30amFriday Focus @ Warwick Hall
Sunday 3 December
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford Church
Wednesday 6 December
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
Sunday 10 December
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amMattins @ Burford Church
11:00amMorning Service with Communion @ Burford Church
Wednesday 13 December
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
Sunday 17 December
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford Church
Wednesday 20 December
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
Saturday 23 December
6:00pmCarols by Candlelight @ Burford Church
Sunday 24 December
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amMorning Prayer @ Burford Church
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford Church
Sunday 31 December
9:30amBenefice Holy Communion @ Burford Church
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford Church
Sunday 7 January
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
Sunday 14 January
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
Sunday 28 January
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford Church

St John the Evangelist, Taynton

Sunday 19 November
4:00pmEvening Prayer @ Taynton
Sunday 3 December
9:30amHoly Communion @ Taynton

St James the Great, Fulbrook

Sunday 19 November
9:30amMorning Prayer @ Fulbrook
Sunday 26 November
9:30amHoly Communion @ Fulbrook
Sunday 3 December
9:30amMorning Prayer @ Fulbrook
Sunday 10 December
9:30amHoly Communion @ Fulbrook
Sunday 17 December
9:30amMorning Prayer @ Fulbrook

St Mary, Swinbrook

Sunday 19 November
11:00amMorning Prayer @ Swinbrook
Sunday 26 November
11:00amMorning Prayer @ Swinbrook
Sunday 3 December
11:00amMorning Prayer @ Swinbrook
Sunday 10 December
11:00amMorning Prayer @ Swinbrook
Sunday 17 December
11:00amMorning Prayer @ Swinbrook
Sunday 24 December
11:00amMorning Prayer @ Swinbrook
Sunday 31 December
11:00amMorning Prayer @ Swinbrook

St Nicholas, Asthall

Sunday 19 November
6:00pmHoly Communion @ Asthall
Sunday 3 December
6:00pmEvening Prayer @ Asthall

St Oswalds, Widford